Tällä viikolla Secret Pal 12 emännät kyselevät lomanviettopaikoista. Miun lempilomanviettopaikka on järvi, jonne mennään melomaan. Saimaa on ihana, viime kesänä oltiin Ruunaanjärvellä, joka myös oli kaunis. Sitten kysellään, minne haluaisi mennä. Mie olen asunut niin paljon ulkomailla, etten raaski lähteä kesällä Suomesta minnekään - joskus on pakko ja se harmittaa. Siispä kesälomalla paras paikka on Suomi, järven ranta.

1) Where is your favorite place to go for vacation/holiday?
My favorite place is a lake, any lake, but the Lake Saimaa is lovely. Last summer we were canoeing on the Lake Ruunaa. It was beautiful too.
2) Where is one place you’d like to go?
I've lived in other countries for so many years that I don't want to leave Finland in summer - sometimes I have to and that is annoying. So the place I'd like to go is Finland!