Secret Pal 12 emännät kysevät, että mikä lanka tekisi lankavarastostani täydellisen ja mitä lankaa ilman en haluaisi tulla toimeen. En nyt oikein tiedä, mitä tähän vastaisi, mutta mutta... Varmaankin se olisi se lanka, joka juuri on loppumaisillaan. Miullahan on tapana aloittaa työ ja sitten huomata, että lanka loppuu kesken eikä sitä enää saa mistään. Olisipa piirongissani aina riittävästi lankaa.

1) What yarn (that you don’t have/haven’t used) would make your stash “complete”?
2) What yarn do you never want to be without?
I don't know how to answer these questions, but... Probably it would be the yarn I'm just about to run out. I seem to start to knit something using yarn from my stash and then realize there isn't enough yarn after all. To make matters worse I own a lot of yarn that is so old they don't sell it anymore. So I never want to be without enough yarn and my stash would be complete if I only had enough for my projects.